top of page
Search

WHY ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sooooooooooo I was so excited yesterday because I finished editing and I was just exporting out of the editing place so I could upload it to my YouTube..... when it was finished downloading … like an hour later ... I didnt know it took that long to download or edit lol. When it was done the program informed me that I needed to pay to get it...... WTH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Why didn't it tell me before so I could have added it into our weekly budget!!!!!!! Now I gotta go see if my hubby lets me borrow from our budget stuff so I can get the program! I know he will say ok, because he wants me to do this and he's never really said no, but we are budgeting and we both have to be in agreement on purchases! Plus last time I ordered something I told him he said ok and when the bank called him to verify the purchase he said he didn't authorize it!!!!! I was like BABE you said ... he's like ohhhhh ok yea I remembered I'm like I'm glad.... seeing as they canceled my order! LOL anyways I pray I can get it up by tomorrow... if not dont worry. I am still working on my next video and I will edit them and post them. My goal is to post Mondays Wed and fridays! But this first one took me forever to learn how to use the editing thing.


The video is a get ready with me (GRWM). I'm putting on makeup, but I'm also answering a couple of random questions. It is just an intro on who I am who my kids and hubby are, and although it has more talking then anything. I hope you guys enjoy it! But now I get to start filming the fun stuff!! My children are crazy, and they get it from their mama, however the way my husband comes to life when we are all together and messing around is priceless to me. I'm really excited for the rest....


Thank you all for being patient!! I can't believe how many people have sent me a message or told me that they are waiting for my video. Makes me that much more excited to post!! Love you all!!!





13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page