top of page
Search

Meltdown in 3...2...1

I'm really good at hiding things. Little things that don't seem like they mean a lot. But then there are days like today that it comes rushing out without giving me a chance to control them. Today I feel defeated and I have an overwhelming sense of frustration. I am not saying it was a bad day.. it was just a day where I felt like I wanted to sit in a corner and cry all day and all night... Ok I know that that sounds like a bad day... but it wasn't. It's was just a day where you realize how hard you are working on something, but cant see any progress... It doesn't mean I am going to give up or anything... it just means that I needed a moment to freak out. I am sure I am not the only one whos ever gone through something like this.


It feels something like a Rubik's cube that gets moved around. You know you're gonna put it back to where every line is flowing, but until then you have to twist turn and grumble about how you should just leave it like that but it takes just that one twist to see how everything else falls into place without you even realizing it at fist.


Today I am blessed to have a mom who has my back no matter what, and who pushes me to be the best I can be.



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page