top of page
Search

Simply being Me

Hi guys!!!!!!!

SO I have been quite busy lately. 2020 has already hit me with some hard times... but I am focusing on the good ones. I am so excited to start this new adventure!! I will let you guys know about it as soon as its time, but I decided I am going to reach for the stars this year. I will be more focused on myself. I know that I have said this already... but I am amazed with what I have and can achieve just by listening to me.


For those of you wondering... my father is pretty stable right now. We are waiting on a surgery date. Thank you all for all your prayers. I reached out to a couple of people personally when I felt like I couldn't breath anymore, and asked for prayer and OMG did they come through! I am a blessed person. Thats going to be my new thing... I am just gonna keep calling blessings into my life. Even when I cant see them I will find the blessing in the storm... because that is how I will see the hand of God that up to now has never left me,,, and I wanna show he never will.


As for my weight loss journey I am excited to announce my referrals for the sleep study and for the nutrition classes have been approved, I am not sure how I feel about surgery, but while I am waiting I will keep doing everything I can to try to do it on my own.


January is almost over, and I am still reaching for my monthly goals. I have reached most of them and I am super proud of myself. The biggest one I want to reach is the one where I start my YouTube again. I need to sit down and make a list of ideas I want to do. Things that show who I am and who my children are. If you have any ideas let me know.

Even my husband has taken a major step in his life and I couldn't be more proud of him. I wont say what until I get his ok... but my heart couldnt be more proud!!!!







8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page