top of page
Search

So about today...

Can I start out by saying I am so glad that it takes 10 verses before the Bible starts describing the Proverbs 31 woman. I can say that I am taking the first 10 days to study and try to find a very creative way of doing it, and I am , but I am also trying to condition myself to waking up early … I already need help!!! Lol! Today is day 2 and, although I did wake up earlier than yesterday, I didn't wake up early enough. My husband gets home from working the graveyard shift at 7:45 am. My goal is to be up and have breakfast ready by the time he gets home. I woke up and put the water to boil before he got home. Only because he stayed in the car for like 30 min!!! Lol! Also when the water boiled he was walking in the door and said oh you want coffee Ill make it..... I'm like no love I'll do it. He said its ok I want too... like I had mentioned previously I have a great man. So as I sit here sipping on the very yummy coffee he made I can't help but laugh. This is going to be harder than I thought.


So today I am going to readjust my plan. How do I prepare myself to wake up early and in a good mood... ha! Lets go for waking up early enough to be in a good mood by the time my husband gets home.




13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page