top of page
Search

Its time for a change...

Today is one of those days where I cant sleep! There's so much running through my mind right now that I'm not sure how to begin processing everything. So I got up to do what I do best. I strategize! I have laid everything out on paper... because I still need to be able to feel it and see it... and now I'm just trying to kind of put a time frame to it.


I think that it is time I take you guys on the rollercoaster ride that is my life!! Its not always going to be exciting, but its always going to be real. The year is coming to an end really quick, and I haven't achieved one single thing on my to do list. Soooooo I'm going to pin my goal for the rest of 2019.

I'm going to post a main version of it, but my book has a more specific everyday version and I'm also going to be realistic, because wherever or whatever I decided to go or do.... I'll have a little one right behind me. That's just how it works in my house.


If you are a part of my life and are reading this... get ready because there will be pictures and videos and things said about you LOL!!!


Its a different feel from how I started this blog I get it. I am going to keep incorporating all that, but this way I'm hitting the topic of life. The highs and the lows of being a mother, a wife and a woman. Fighting back on my health mentally , physically and emotionally. And taking all the steps I need to take to be my strongest spiritually.


First goal is.... drum roll please!!!... figuring out the formula to get these kids to help out around the house!!! LOL If anyone has the code cracked on that please let me know!!! LOL





6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page