top of page
Search

I'm a list junkie

So I know its been way too long since I have written in my blog. In my defense I was going crazy!!! LOL I have come to a conclusion that if I don't write it down and check it off I'm not only not going to do it, but if I do do it I will re do it thinking I haven't done it!!! I mean I have been a hot mess doing so much, but not getting anything done!!! I cant be the only one who suffers from this condition!!


Today I had to take my son to get his arm casted. He tore a ligament and broke a bone in his thumb area!!! He's a little annoyed because that's probably the end of football for him this season. This mommy however is just really happy that they decided not to preform surgery on him.


Anyways after dropping him off at school I come home ready to get my work done and leave everything prepared for me to go work a concert for my daughters cheer team, and guess what. I forgot what the heck I was supposed to be doing!!!! So I am going to do a check list for the rest of the week and see how that works out.!!


I did post my first YouTube video... If you haven't seen it check it out @SimplyBeingmeHoly that is my name for every social media I have for blogging.


Its just a introduction to me and a little of my family dynamics! I know its not the most astonishing video ever,,, I didn't even like my make up, but my daughters like its ok mom just post it and keep going from there. So I did just that.


I also started my online class yesterday! I remembered to log in at 9:30 pm!!! I need a list I really do!!!! I'm glad I was able to figure it out and turn in my first assignment before the cut off!!




My next video will be up tomorrow !! I need to write that down!!! I'm logging off to do just that. Love you guys!!!!



My video Link is https://youtu.be/jNXRNQHm1CI










6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page