top of page
Search

Get ready with me Q&A's

I just filmed my first video. Im going to edit it tonight. After I get back from being a mom lol. Kids have the rest of the day planned. So im hoping to have it up tomorrow!!!... It may not be the best the questions were kinda random... but they will get better!!! I think the intro is going to be awesome tho… because by the time I filmed the intro my children were home LOL!!


Im super excited for everyone to get to know me a little better. The questions weren't too personal... they were just random and sometimes strange!!! All in all I had a blast filming and it wasn't as weird as I thought it would be. I put make up on and I haven't done that in forever! So I am a little rusty !!


We have a list of videos we want to do so we will be spitting them out hopefully every other day ! HOPEFULLY!! Again Im super excited for this !!! If you haven't subscribed please do so you will be notified as soon as I post!!! Love you guys!!!!


@ simply being me holy




5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page