top of page
Search

Because Life


Its been a while since I have posted. Summer Break has kicked my butt!! I'm still doing the Proverbs 31 challenge, but let me tell you its been hard. Waking up super early in the morning is not easy. I go to sleep at 1 or two in the morning so waking up at 4 or 5 is just hard. I am going to start managing my time better. I have to make some sort of routine for us. Since my husband began his new job its been a little difficult. he works graveyard and is home all day. I am used to doing everything while he's at work and just being with him and the kids when he's off. HE is used to that too so he's always saying things like come sit with me or lets go relax or something and when he leaves for work I cant sleep!! I have to find a way that works for us.

7 days ago my baby was in the hospital because she was having a lot of pain fever and vomiting. Thank God she is doing so much better it was a huge scare for me since none of my children were ever kept in the hospital. My husband and I took turns sleeping, but you know you cant fully fall asleep. So our shift was about 2 hours each lol. Now she looks so much thinner and longer. Did she also have a growth spurt??


Anyways today I might post a couple of blogs because I am so behind, but there's so much I wanna talk about and so much I want to do today. I know I wont have time to do it all so the first thing on my list is to make a list lol. I need to focus myself or I will be all over the place and get nothing done.



9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page